Autumn leaves

autumn leaves
Photo by tamellu 2015

As collecting walnuts consumed most of my time yesterday and today, I didn’t manage to complete the walnut story the way I thought it deserved to be written as something special and significant for me. I’ll continue working on it, but unlike before when I waited for days in a row till I shaped something interesting, this time I wanted to stick with the schedule and share an interesting photo of leaves I collected today. Pears, walnuts and ricinus plants are shedding their leaves – summer is definitely way behind us and autumn is giving its best to surprise us once again with a fountain of vibrant colors. Wish my dad could see how beautiful his trees are.

7 thoughts on “Autumn leaves

    1. Thank you very much! I have several other similar photos from yesterday, your comment encouraged me to share them as well so I’m creating today’s little gallery. I hope you’ll like them as well, all the best! Tanja

Leave a Reply

