Geraniums – other varieties 2

geranium

geranium

geranium

Flower days, day 4 🙂 Have I already mentioned that I have many different geranium types? 😀 I couldn’t resist sharing some more nice pictures, hoping that you’ll like them, too. My southern terrace is in a good covered position so all the flowers and other plants survived tonight’s heavy rainstorm with lots of thunders and lightnings, which hopefully means that I’ll have more nice photos to share in the coming months. Tomorrow I’ll present a new plant… 🙂 Till tomorrow then, have a great day or night wherever you are!

4 thoughts on “Geraniums – other varieties 2

    1. Thank you very much, I’m really glad you like them! We’ve had the curly and the pink variety for many years, we always carefully save the sprouts so that they can be replanted again in spring. It would be easy to share them if you lived nearer 🙂

Leave a Reply

